Newman & Company Testimonials

Here’s what our current clients say about us! Leave your testimonial as a Google Review by clicking here!

Fantastic lashes

Karla By, November 26, 2019
GREAT experience. Exceeded expectations and my brows look amazing. They have so many services that they offer and flexible scheduling. I would highly recommend Newman & Company to anyone!
Melissa Carey, November 25, 2019

Beautiful local spa A true gem!

Ali Hatcher, October 27, 2019

I had my lashes done with Alexis for my wedding and she did amazing!! I loved them and they looked great in my pictures.

Vanessa D, October 25, 2019

Lashes for days! I love how knowledgeable and friendly the staff is.

Jenny Delgado, October 25, 2019

If they don’t do it, you don’t need it. The amount of services provided reads like a menu. Great atmosphere and service.

Sheli Lawson, October 25, 2019
Best lashes in town. Wonderful service. I have been going there for four years and love every appointment. Wonderful establishment.
Ana Resendez, October 25, 2019
The staff is great, the services are amazing, and the decor just makes you feel good! Definitely your one stop feel good shop in NB! You’ll leave feeling great and looking fabulous!
Kimberly Leleux, October 24, 2019
My happy place!
Lisa Castilleja, October 24, 2019
I’ve had lashes and teeth whitening at Newman & Company and both experiences were very pleasant. It’s great to see how much the business has grown but they are still very attentive to their clients.
Leslie Gonzales, October 24, 2019
Love my lashes! You definitely feel & See the difference in Novalashes. They are amazing!! Lashes hooked for life! Staff is amazing!
Jana Presley, October 24, 2019

My eyebrows have seriously never looked this good! Change your life right here ladies!

Tiffany Broughton, October 24, 2019

Staff is so friendly and helpful! Very inviting space.

Lindsey Witty, October 24, 2019

Love this place!!!

Annette Maldonado, October 24, 2019

Amazing!!

Marlen Polino, October 24, 2019

I had my eyebrows micro bladed by Rhi. By far was the best decision I made. She did an amazing job and made sure I was 100% comfortable with the thickness and shape before we even started. I will definitely be making another appointment with her!

Barbara Macias, October 24, 2019

Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and friendly – have had some of the same services done at a competitor and hands down much better here. Jessica and Cydney always make sure to address my services with confidence and yet still treat me like a friend at the same time.

Holly Stoll, October 24, 2019

Great environment! Extremely friendly in person and over the phone! If you are looking for a place that is professional and does exceptional work…this is the place for you!!

Melanie Chagoya, October 24, 2019

They are great!!

La Shonda Mannie, October 24, 2019

I got my eyelashes done here and was very happy with them.

Doris Garcia, October 24, 2019
Absolutely love this place. I always feel like a new woman when I step out. Everyone is so nice and friendly and can we say lashes for miles!
Ashely Crisp, October 24, 2019
Love everything about Newman & Company! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, variety of services and products. Would not go anywhere else!!
Sarah Kuykedall, October 24, 2019

Micro-blade was great. Love my eyebrows now! Perfect color match to my own brow-would highly recommend any service they offer.

Sondra Rickaway, October 24, 2019

Been getting classic last fills for about 2 years now. Great, consistent services. Very clean, on schedule each time I’m in. Highly recommend any of the last artists.

Jen Burrows, October 24, 2019

I am in love with this place and all their available services. I just recently had my brows microbladed and they are fabulous! This place is now on my Birthday/Anniversary/Christmas/”just because” wish lists. I am hooked, I can’t wait to get my next services. In the meantime I will be sending my mom over to get her brows done as well. The people that work here are very nice and make you feel comfortable. I will be showing off my brows these coming holidays and sending all my friends and family!

Christina Reyes, October 24, 2019

Patient and detail oriented. Lashes always looking good after a stop here!

Molly Swisher, October 24, 2019

Staff is friendly and always willing to answer questions and concerns. Cannot wait to get my body sculpting package soon!

Crystal Jones, October 24, 2019

I have been going here for almost a year now. I cannot rave enough about this place. If you need your lashes done go see Miss Alexis!! She is the best. I had my brow microbladed and couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend.

Meredith Jones, October 24, 2019

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They provide quality service!

Stephanie Cross, October 24, 2019

Beautiful salon, friendly staff and Alexis is the best!!

Ash TDM, October 24, 2019

Perfect decor and environment!

Bekah Lynn Hermann Ryan, October 24, 2019

Love this place!! They are amazing and do amazing lashes.

Courtney Verastegui, October 24, 2019

Got a lash lift and tint for the first time with Newman & Company and it went perfectly! The salon is GORGEOUS and the staff are extremely friendly. 10/10 recommend.

Lauren McCarty, October 24, 2019

I have gone here to get eyelash extensions and absolutely love everything about this palace. The staff, the atmosphere, the results! Very pleased! 5 star review and highly recommend this place, they offer a variety of services! Check them out!!!

Jasmine Fisher, October 24, 2019
This is the only place I’ll get my lashes done in New Braunfels! Rhi is amazing and has the best employees in town.
Monique Perez, October 24, 2019
Went here to get my eyelash extensions done for the first time and they did a great job. The office is clean and very comfortable to be in, even had blankets for us people who get cold. Will definitely be going again!
Cheyenne Rodriguez, October 24, 2019

Best place to get your lashes done. I don’t go to one particular lash artists because I can never book in advance since my schedule is so hectic. But all lash artists are amazing and kind. I signed up for a monthly membership which I only pay $75 a month and receive $100 in credit for. Definitely give Newman and Co. a try for your lash needs.

Michelle Urrabazo, October 24, 2019

Love my updated eyebrows!!!! My microblading experience has been fabulous. It was worth every penny to have eyebrows that bring my face to life!!!!!

Carol Dziuk, October 14, 2019

Great people. Customer service is friendly. Clean and organized.

Rachel Alonzo, October 8, 2019
GREAT experience. Exceeded expectations and my brows look amazing. They have so many services that they offer and flexible scheduling. I would highly recommend Newman & Company to anyone!
Melissa Carey, September 26, 2019

I felt so pampered and appreciated. Much needed respite! And I left looking pretty!

Peggy Jenkins, August 31, 2019

Delightful staff. I had the most relaxing facial this week and left with cleaner brighter skin. I will definitely be back to continue a skin care routine!

Stephanie Stempel, August 24, 2019

The entire staff was extremely friendly and initing. The decor and even music selection was awesome. The cleanliness of the establishment speaks for itself. Thank you for an amazing experience resulting in flawless results. #RhiNewman

Tabitha Johnson, August 19, 2019

Highly recommended!!! Got my powder brow and I’m loving it, staff is friendly and especially good quality work is the best! Can’t wait for my next appointment for hydro facial.

Mailah Montoya, July 29, 2019

My experience there is always amazing! I’ve done cryo, lashes, brows, teeth whitening. I love that they have it all!!

Olivia Seifert, July 27, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience getting my Powder Brows. I’m very excited to see the final outcome in a few days! I have my next procedure scheduled in August for Plasma Lifting…can’t wait.

Marsha Kovar, July 15, 2019

Very nice and welcoming and knowledgable on the services.

Gabriel Valadez, July 10, 2019

Went for my 1 year microblading renewal. The wait for my appointment wasn’t long at all, the place is sparkly clean and inviting. Rhi is very professional and thoroughly explains every step. The end result is FABULOUS!

Jennifer Jaques, June 29, 2019

I’ve been seeing Rhi for over 2 years for lashes. I’ve gone to many places in and around San Antonio and San Marcos; this is the best place by far! Scheduling appointments is easy and their membership makes refills affordable in the long run. Highly recommend!

Anastasia Noormohammadi, June 26, 2019

Honestly this establishment is so friendly and accommodating. My most treasured feelings about N&C in NB is that they TRULY want and strive to give their clients the upmost service and the ladies DO WANT TO HELP YOU ACHIEVE your personal goals. They put in the same amount of effort no matter what time of day it is. And having a positive environment is empowering to me as a woman. I like that they like to make girls feel and look their best! Their products are bomb & I do not know what more I can ask for. I appreciate this company for helping me enhance my natural beauty and caring for my superficial needs with no judgement. — If your a diva or just an all around fashionista and wish to maintain your presence. I out of all people recommend this place as your go to. #slayallday

Monika Patel, May 28, 2019

This place is awesome. I went to this place based on all the Facebook reviews and a recommendation of a good friend. I got the powder brows and LOVE how they came out. They were pricier than other places but I didn’t want to worry about a botched up job or an infection near my eyes. They send you home with a care kit after the procedure with clear instructions on what to do over the next few days. Highly recommend!

Marie James, May 8, 2019

Amazing experience with Cydney, she was efficient, super friendly and got every single lash in order. She gave me the exact natural look we discussed. The treatment is easy and relaxing. I love the music and relaxing environment. My lashes look amazing, I couldn’t be happier about the whole process. Looking forward to returning soon.

Gina Walker, May 6, 2019

Perfect every time!

Shannon Canada, May 2, 2019

Always very knowledgeable and professional. I got my eyebrows micro bladed and they look great!

Renee Zunker, April 23, 2019

Rhi and her staff are the absolute best in town! The salon is so beautiful and relaxing. I have had microblading, powder brows and continue to get my eyelash extensions done there. Everyone is so friendly. This is the place to go if you want to feel, and look, like a million bucks!

Gay Lynn Strack, April 17, 2019

Newman and Company is my happy place!! I love the entire staff. Rhi is a badass female entrepreneur that is an example to women everywhere. And she has a keen eye for hiring only the best people. Cydney is a precious gem that’s been applying my lashes and does a phenomenal job. And she also puts me right to sleep. Alexis is a magician with the makeup, and Jessica is also amazing with the lashes!! And the friendly greetings when I walk in….I wish I could go every day!! 10/5

Melanie Esqueda, April 17, 2019

The studio was clean and fresh, the staff was friendly and the service was impeccable. They are especially knowledgeable about the products and services they offer; prompt and timely with appointments, services were done correctly. Definitely professional.

Kimberly Wersterfer, April 15, 2019

Excellent work and people! This is amazing and easy to talk with.

Cynthia Spade, March 29, 2019

Love this place. Jessica does a great job and I am obsessed with my lashes. They always come out great and they have so many services there. I recommend them to everyone.

Lauren Maleske, March 28, 2019

Wonderful business, great people and beautiful shop

Joyce Wagner, March 20, 2019

Been here for lashes, waxing, permanent makeup, BBGlow, makeup applications, and more! I love this place! They’re friendly, knowledgeable, it’s a clean & great atmosphere. A must try for New Braunfels! The membership they offer is my fave!!

Jade Nicola, March 19, 2019

Best salon I’ve ever been to! The staff is very friendly and personal, can’t wait for my next appointment.

Nydia Johannessen, March 7, 2019

As always, Rhi was amazing! Her staff couldn’t be more hospitable and the facility is pristine and gorgeous! I look forward to my self care days at Newman and Co. Thanks ladies

Heidi Huffman, February 20, 2019

I’m absolutely so happy with my new lashes! The atmosphere was great and the place was so cute! Alexis did my lashes and she is so amazing, funny and wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend this place and her!!!!

Sophia Gomez, February 19, 2019

Newman & Co is hands down the best place to go for all your beauty needs! Jessica has done an amazing job on my lashes & Rhi, on my brows! The owner, Rhi, is always integrating the newest techniques and technologies to her shop! All the girls there are fantastic and I know you will not be disappointed with any one of them!

Kacey Dappen, February 15, 2019

Beautiful salon, friendly staff and she did a great job!

Mattie Brigman, February 14, 2019

Love my brows & it’s the cutest studio! Would definitely recommend

Autumn Hernandez, January 17, 2019

I highly recommend this salon in New Braunfels. I’ve been going to Rhi (owner) for 3 years now and she’s ABSOLUTELY the best in town! I get so many compliments on my lashes and have sent her so many customers that are now clients as well. I always leave there feeling absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

Michelle Braune, January 3, 2019

Newman and Company is the best brow and lash bar in New Braunfels. I’ve been going to Rhi Newman (owner) for all my lash and brow needs for almost 2 yrs. Not only is she the best in town, but all her girls are great, and are trained directly by her. She holds a top-tier standard for her business and services. Everything about this place is awesome…the girls, the services, the atmosphere, and not to mention, there’s a great rewards/membership program for regular customers.

Brandi Zimmerman, November 28, 2018

This is a wonderful place and the owner, Rhi, is amazing. The salon is very nice and the staff is very hospitable. I recommend Newman for anyone wanting to make themselves more pretty!

Susan Price, June 12, 2018