Newman & Company Testimonials

Here’s what our current clients say about us! Leave your testimonial as a Google Review by clicking here!

Went for my 1 year microblading renewal. The wait for my appointment wasn’t long at all, the place is sparkly clean and inviting. Rhi is very professional and thoroughly explains every step. The end result is FABULOUS!

Jennifer Jaques, June 29, 2019

I’ve been seeing Rhi for over 2 years for lashes. I’ve gone to many places in and around San Antonio and San Marcos; this is the best place by far! Scheduling appointments is easy and their membership makes refills affordable in the long run. Highly recommend!

Anastasia Noormohammadi, June 26, 2019

Honestly this establishment is so friendly and accommodating. My most treasured feelings about N&C in NB is that they TRULY want and strive to give their clients the upmost service and the ladies DO WANT TO HELP YOU ACHIEVE your personal goals. They put in the same amount of effort no matter what time of day it is. And having a positive environment is empowering to me as a woman. I like that they like to make girls feel and look their best! Their products are bomb & I do not know what more I can ask for. I appreciate this company for helping me enhance my natural beauty and caring for my superficial needs with no judgement. — If your a diva or just an all around fashionista and wish to maintain your presence. I out of all people recommend this place as your go to. #slayallday

Monika Patel, May 28, 2019

This place is awesome. I went to this place based on all the Facebook reviews and a recommendation of a good friend. I got the powder brows and LOVE how they came out. They were pricier than other places but I didn’t want to worry about a botched up job or an infection near my eyes. They send you home with a care kit after the procedure with clear instructions on what to do over the next few days. Highly recommend!

Marie James, May 8, 2019

Amazing experience with Cydney, she was efficient, super friendly and got every single lash in order. She gave me the exact natural look we discussed. The treatment is easy and relaxing. I love the music and relaxing environment. My lashes look amazing, I couldn’t be happier about the whole process. Looking forward to returning soon.

Gina Walker, May 6, 2019

Perfect every time!

Shannon Canada, May 2, 2019

Always very knowledgeable and professional. I got my eyebrows micro bladed and they look great!

Renee Zunker, April 23, 2019

Rhi and her staff are the absolute best in town! The salon is so beautiful and relaxing. I have had microblading, powder brows and continue to get my eyelash extensions done there. Everyone is so friendly. This is the place to go if you want to feel, and look, like a million bucks!

Gay Lynn Strack, April 17, 2019

Newman and Company is my happy place!! I love the entire staff. Rhi is a badass female entrepreneur that is an example to women everywhere. And she has a keen eye for hiring only the best people. Cydney is a precious gem that’s been applying my lashes and does a phenomenal job. And she also puts me right to sleep. Alexis is a magician with the makeup, and Jessica is also amazing with the lashes!! And the friendly greetings when I walk in….I wish I could go every day!! 10/5

Melanie Esqueda, April 17, 2019

The studio was clean and fresh, the staff was friendly and the service was impeccable. They are especially knowledgeable about the products and services they offer; prompt and timely with appointments, services were done correctly. Definitely professional.

Kimberly Wersterfer, April 15, 2019

Excellent work and people! This is amazing and easy to talk with.

Cynthia Spade, March 29, 2019

Love this place. Jessica does a great job and I am obsessed with my lashes. They always come out great and they have so many services there. I recommend them to everyone.

Lauren Maleske, March 28, 2019

Wonderful business, great people and beautiful shop

Joyce Wagner, March 20, 2019

Been here for lashes, waxing, permanent makeup, BBGlow, makeup applications, and more! I love this place! They’re friendly, knowledgeable, it’s a clean & great atmosphere. A must try for New Braunfels! The membership they offer is my fave!!

Jade Nicola, March 19, 2019

Best salon I’ve ever been to! The staff is very friendly and personal, can’t wait for my next appointment.

Nydia Johannessen, March 7, 2019

As always, Rhi was amazing! Her staff couldn’t be more hospitable and the facility is pristine and gorgeous! I look forward to my self care days at Newman and Co. Thanks ladies

Heidi Huffman, February 20, 2019

I’m absolutely so happy with my new lashes! The atmosphere was great and the place was so cute! Alexis did my lashes and she is so amazing, funny and wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend this place and her!!!!

Sophia Gomez, February 19, 2019

Newman & Co is hands down the best place to go for all your beauty needs! Jessica has done an amazing job on my lashes & Rhi, on my brows! The owner, Rhi, is always integrating the newest techniques and technologies to her shop! All the girls there are fantastic and I know you will not be disappointed with any one of them!

Kacey Dappen, February 15, 2019

Beautiful salon, friendly staff and she did a great job!

Mattie Brigman, February 14, 2019

Love my brows & it’s the cutest studio! Would definitely recommend

Autumn Hernandez, January 17, 2019

I highly recommend this salon in New Braunfels. I’ve been going to Rhi (owner) for 3 years now and she’s ABSOLUTELY the best in town! I get so many compliments on my lashes and have sent her so many customers that are now clients as well. I always leave there feeling absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

Michelle Braune, January 3, 2019

Newman and Company is the best brow and lash bar in New Braunfels. I’ve been going to Rhi Newman (owner) for all my lash and brow needs for almost 2 yrs. Not only is she the best in town, but all her girls are great, and are trained directly by her. She holds a top-tier standard for her business and services. Everything about this place is awesome…the girls, the services, the atmosphere, and not to mention, there’s a great rewards/membership program for regular customers.

Brandi Zimmerman, November 28, 2018

This is a wonderful place and the owner, Rhi, is amazing. The salon is very nice and the staff is very hospitable. I recommend Newman for anyone wanting to make themselves more pretty!

Susan Price, June 12, 2018